top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Every Type One is ONEDERFUL!!!


Hey Champions, welcome back!

With finals week over, and it being the start of spring break, I thought I would kick off this week with showing you guys a brand I have fallen in love with, who is giving back to the T1D community and raising awareness for diabetes in such a badass way!

I've been wearing this shirt and have been getting soooo many compliments, and I wanted to let you guys know why I love Onederful Apparel so much.

follow me on instagram! @bastheboss

First of all, the whole idea behind the brand is to raise awareness and funds to get closer to a cure. They donate 50% of their proceeds to JDRF - the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation - to help fund research aimed towards finding a cure for diabetes. All the shirts are super adorable and soft and comfy!

Each shirt is different - and if you have a loved one with T1D, a son or daughter, or you have T1D and want to showcase how you advocate, I totally recommend this shirt!

AS IF there weren't enough things to love about Onederful Apparel, my favorite thing is that they make it so easy to SUPPORT and help ADVOCATE for T1D awareness. I always have friends and strangers ask me how they can contribute.

" But I'm not a good runner, so I can't do a run!"

~~~

" I really don't enjoy bike rides, so I would't do that!"

~~~

" How much is a good amount to donate?"

~~~

WELL! Now you can buy a shirt, look cute, and know that HALF of the proceeds are going towards finding a cure! No more excuses, and you feel good too! Click on the links below to check ONEDERFUL Apparel out :)

~

~

I highly highly recommend checking out Onederful Apparel and getting a shirt for yourself! I love mine and am so glad that I partnered with such an amazing brand that is really being a role model for advocacy and raising awareness. These shirts allow me to rep my diabetes in a positive light and have people learn more about how we'll from type one to type none! AND HOW APPROPRIATE IS IT that I came up with my own motto of "Together we'll go from type one to type none" about 5-6 years ago and found a shirt that has the same idea! Amazing!

That's all for today, champions, but I'll see you guys on my next post!

xoxo,

Basma


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page