top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Subscription, yes please! GLOSSYBOX

Welcome back, Champions!

Are you ready for this post? I've been waiting so long to be able to put this up for you guys and I hope you enjoy it!!!

I am so excited to announce that I have partnered up with GLOSSYBOX to bring you the latest news and deets on their subscription boxes every month! HOW EXCITING IS THAT? They have the latest, up to trend and up and coming makeup tools and products, and they showcase them every month in their beautifully decorated subscription boxes. Together, I am working with them to bring you guys along with the ride and to let you know what amazing things they have so you can join the GLOSSYBOX family along with me! I can't wait for this adventure, Champions!

We've ALL heard of subscription programs, and nowadays, they have them for everything! Pets, books, cooking recipes and ingredients, snacks, and of course my favorite, beauty! GLOSSYBOX is a beauty subscription box where every month, you receive a beautiful pink box with a selection of five beauty treats from high-end brands. You get the essentials and whatever is new and the latest, a great combination of things to try and get addicted to! The boxes are a gorgeous and different design and color, with their latest geared towards summer, and their staple being a beautiful baby pink. They are PERFECT for being reused (save the planet please, y'all!), so they're perfect to keep your new beauty finds in or using them to house something completely different. Whatever it is that you do, you can't go wrong with subscribing to GLOSSYBOX.

I am beyond excited for you guys to try GLOSSYBOX out for yourselves and so to help you guys, I am collaborating with them to bring you guys a fun treat! Use my code to score! They have new boxes every month, and you are guaranteed to fall in love with everything you receive. Since GLOSSYBOX is a subscription program, they have various plans to fit your needs.

- 3-month plan: $19.50/box

- Monthly plan: $21.00/box (MOST POPULAR)

- 6-month plan: $18.50/box

- 12-month plan: $17.50/box

GLOSSYBOX gets their products from all over the world, from over 400 brands, and is quickly growing! The great thing is that every month is themed, and so the June Box was tropical themed, with beautiful products made to take on vacation and use throughout the summer to replenish and rejuvenate your skin during the hot and humid summer days, when you're having too much fun!

Remember, use THIS link to shop with me!

By using my link, you are helping me help you by keeping you up to trend, giving you sneak peeks to their monthly subscriptions, fun tips and tricks using their products, and in-detail blog post like these with the current months products!

My favorite thing about GLOSSYBOX is how every month comes with a detailed description card that tells you what every product is, what it's used for, and how to use it for the best results with tips and tricks.

This month's products were hands down amazing! So many great products that are the perfect size to jet set with you wherever you go! Make sure to click the name of the products for their direct links!

The last subscription box for the month of June included the following products. What's so great is that there is a bit of surprise in every box, so the for the colored items, you receive two of the four mentioned! It's like opening a present when you get it!!

SO, my favorite part of course! The box comes with an adorable little sheet that explains the different ingredients, tips and tricks, and ways to use the makeup, so I love opening that up first and going through it when I open each product and check it out. You are guaranteed 5 items every month, and some of them can be a surprise (you get two from a certain 4) or they're the same for everyone. Either way it's an amazing way to save money (worth over $100!) then going out and buying all the latest trends, and having them instead sent straight to you and guaranteed items you'll fall in love with!

Like I said, the colored items below are the four different items that differed from person to person, and in every box, you received two out of the four!

I'll put a star by the two I got!

- THE CRÈME SHOP The OMG Brush - either the Foundation Powder or the Contour and Concealer brush

- JULEP Your Lip Addiction – Lip Oil Treatment

- BANG BEAUTY - Cream Color

- MONUspa Rosewood Reviving Mist

- INOAR Argan Oil

- LA ROCHE-POSAY EFFACLAR BB BLUR **

- BIOSSANCE Squalane + Vitamin C Rose Oil (The Nourisher) **

Again, make sure to use the link below, to shop with me and support me! This way I can continue to give you guys a sneak peek to all the boxes, tips and tricks, and other fun content! I appreciate all of your love and support, and I would greatly appreciate it if you guys helped me out by doing this for me!

Like always, even though I am a GLOSSYBOX sponsor, I will NEVER talk about or sponsor something if I didn't truly 100% love it myself. I use all of these products and I would never put something on myself if I didn't back it up. GLOSSY BOX is changing the game for makeup, making it easier and so much more fun to get makeup and try out new products. The selection and options are amazing, the boxes are reusable and adorable, and the company backs up their boxes with amazing quality! Please check them out and click my link to get your own box and start loving the makeup you get!!! Let me know via instagram (@bastheboss) or my Twitter (@bastheboss_) and let me know when you guys order your boxes and what you think! I know you will all love your GLOSSYBOX subscriptions, just as much as I do!!!

I'll also be back with a post on GLOSSYBOX's July box and I'll go in depth with the products and how I use them!!

Thank you for your continuous support, Champions, and I'll see you all next week!!!

All my love,

B :)


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page